Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kollar Assistant Principal karenkollar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kathy Helm Book Keeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Saunders Data Manager laurasaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten 
Brenda Bolton Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Monroe Teacher Assistant sharonmonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindell Lofton Teacher Assistant lindelllofton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Orellano Teacher christinaorellano@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Margaret Arrington Teacher Assistant margaretarrington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Florio Teacher cameronhenrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Teacher Assistant triciaduenweg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Smith Teacher hannahgrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Teacher Assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Taylor Frank Teacher taylorfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latonia Hailey Teacher Assistant latoniahailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthleme Teacher Assistant meredithbartheleme@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marina Cooper Teacher Assistant marinacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Grunden Teacher jennifergrunden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Viola Nichols Teacher Assistant violanichols@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phoebe Chandler Teacher Assistant debrastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Taft Teacher debrataft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Ginn Teacher Assistant lauriedail-ginn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Jordan Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeana Starkey Media Coordinator/Computer Lab/Web Manager jeanastarkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr P.E. lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Hailey Custodian timothyhailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen Dejaynes Cafeteria Assistant Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Childress Cafeteria daniellechildress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hodge Behavior Coach cynthiahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Howle Case Manager kellihowle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk EC Resource heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Whitley Guidance Counselor taylorwhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane Robinson Instructional Coach janerobinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janie Mask Medication Clerk/Lunch Monitor janiemask@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Thomason Nurse angiethomason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kendra Parker Psychologist kendraparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech  
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jeana Starkey on September 25, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias