Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

This is an image of Alma Easom's Staff, 2016-2017.

Administration
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kollar Assistant Principal karenkollar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kim Walker Book Keeper kimwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Saunders Data Manager laurasaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Brenda Bolton Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Viola Nichols Teacher Assistent violalilly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Teacher Assistant triciaduenweg@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Orellano Teacher christinaorellano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meghan Radman Teacher meghankane@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latonia Hailey Teacher Assistant latoniahailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Helm Teacher Assistant kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angie Zahran Teacher angelazahran@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Smith Teacher hannahgrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Ancherico Teacher Assistant pamancherico@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Beth Bunce Teacher elizabethbunce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthelme Teacher Assistant meredithobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phoebe Chandler Teacher Assistant phoebechandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindell Lofton Teacher Assistant lindelllofton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Stewart Teacher Assistant debrastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Taft Teacher debrataft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Beth Watters Teacher elizabethwatters@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Monroe Teacher Assistant sharonmonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeana Starkey Media Coordinator/Computer Lab/Web Manager jeanastarkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr P.E. lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Hailey Custodian timothyhailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen Dejaynes Cafeteria Assistant Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Childress Cafeteria daniellechildress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Hodge Behavior Coach cynthiahodge@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mia Johnson Case Manager miajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rechilda Rico-Lawhorn EC Resource rechildarico-lawhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Richardson Guidance Counselor taylorrichardson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Jo Fulcher Instructional Coach/Remediation mariajoadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janie Mask Medication Clerk/Lunch Monitor janiemask@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randi Nunez Nurse randinunez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mollie Dickerson Parent Facilitator  
Kendra Parker Psychologist kendraparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Emekaekwue Speech katrinaemekaekwue@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jeana Starkey on December 4, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias