Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

AOE Staff, 2018-2019

Administration
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Kollar Assistant Principal karenkollar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kathy Helm Book Keeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Saunders Data Manager laurasaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten 
Brenda Bolton Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latonia Hailey Teacher Assistant latoniahailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phoebe Chandler Teacher Assistant phoebechandler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christina Orellano Teacher christinaorellano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taiisha Sykes Teacher Assistant triciajensen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Florio Teacher cameronhenrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Bailey Teacher Assistant yolandabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Spears Teacher aliciaspears@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laurie Dail-Ginn Teacher Assistant lauriedail-ginn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Cooper Teacher Assistant marinacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Taylor Frank Teacher taylorfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Taft Teacher debrataft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Couture Teacher Assistant keithcouture@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Lakeman Teacher Assistant michelle.lakeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Grunden Teacher jennifergrunden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthleme Teacher Assistant meredithbarthleme@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Jordan Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassie Harney Teacher kassieharney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Staff
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Computer Lab/Floating TA rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeana Starkey Media Coordinator/Web Manager jeanastarkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr P.E. lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Hailey Custodian timothyhailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen Dejaynes Cafeteria Assistant Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Childress Cafeteria daniellechildress@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Howle Case Manager kellihowle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Sisk EC Resource heathersisk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Whitley Guidance Counselor taylorwhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Grissom Instructional Coach hannahgrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica McAllister Nurse jessicamcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debbie Craft Psychologist debbiecraft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katie LaRoche Speech katielaroche@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jeana Starkey on October 9, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias