Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

AOE Staff, 2019-2020

Staff of Alma O. Easom, 2019-2020

Administration
Rebecca McAlister Principal rebeccamcalister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patrinia Bryant Assistant Principal patriniabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Kathy Helm Book Keeper kathrynhelm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Saunders Data Manager laurasaunders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten 
Brenda Bolton Teacher brendabolton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rikki Proctor Teacher Assistant rikkiproctor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tracey Hoskins Teacher traceyhoskins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Christina Orellano Teacher christinaorellano@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tricia Jensen Teacher Assistant triciajensen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cameron Florio Teacher cameronhenrickson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Jones Teacher Assistant elizabethjones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christie Thompson Teacher christiethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yolanda Bailey Teacher Assistant yolandabailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Young Teacher sharonyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aubrey Lennon Teacher Assistant aubreylennon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Marie Parnell Teacher aliciaspears@ccs.k12.nc.us
Meredith Barthleme Teacher Assistant meredithobriant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandi Sutton Teacher brandisutton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Guinn Teacher Assistant hannahguinn@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Taylor Frank Teacher taylorfrank@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Taft Teacher debrataft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Courtney Williams Teacher Assistant courtneywilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Carson Teacher maggiecarson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Tew Teacher angelatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Cooper Teacher Assistant tiffanycooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dixie Jordan Teacher dixiejordan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Danielle Wheeler Teacher daniellewheeler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jill Troutman Teacher Assistant jilltroutman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Grunden Teacher jennifergrunden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melinda Shipp Teacher melindashipp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keith Couture Teacher Assistant keithcouture@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shajana Evans Art shajanaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeana Starkey Media Coordinator/Web Manager jeanastarkey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ann Lewis Music dorisannlewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Orr P.E. lisaorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Phillippe Milsap Head Custodian phillippemilsap@ccs.k12.nc.us
Timothy Hailey Custodian timothyhailey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yvette Thompson Custodian yvettethompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doreen Dejaynes Cafeteria Assistant Manager doreendejaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Shaw Cafeteria brittanyshaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Toni Littlewood Cafeteria tonilittlewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelli Howle Case Manager kellihowle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tristan Ross EC Resource tristanross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard ESL aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor Whitley Guidance Counselor taylorwhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Grissom Instructional Coach hannahgrissom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Byrd Nurse carriebyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Reshma Patel Occupational Therapist reshmapatel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emileigh Jacobs Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Mitchell Social Worker cherylmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenna Estep Speech jennaestep@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jeana Starkey on September 9, 2019