Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Helpful Links
Website URL
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
ABCYa! Kids Education & Technology Meet http://www.abcya.com/
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov/pt/index.html
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Child Fun Family Website http://www.childfun.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Kididdles Songs http://www.kididdles.com/
NCES Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Kids’ National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC WiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Dr. Seuss’ Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
Students Against Violence Everywhere http://www.nationalsave.org
Study Island http://www.studyisland.com
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
Book Hive http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com
Scholastic Family Playground http://www.scholastic.com/parents/play/
4Kids http://www.4kids.org
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jeana Starkey on December 8, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias